STAFF

Christi Krehbiel – Principal
ckrehbiel@ocamail.org

Robin Cochran – Assistant Principal
rcochran@ocamail.org

John Parsons – Director of Operations
jparsons@ocamail.org

Tammi Colegrove – Executive Assistant
tcolegrove@ocamail.org

Holly Colling – Director of Admissions
hcolling@ocamail.org

Emily Ervin – Office Assistant
eervin@ocamail.org

Ellen Hughes – Business Manager
ehughes@ocamail.org

Julie Lewis – Food Service Manager
jlewis@ocamail.org

Amber McCoy – Events Coordinator
amccoy@ocamail.org

Tim Neal – Director of Development
tneal@ocamail.org

Chuck Rumsey – Facilities Manager
crumsey@ocamail.org

Pete Smagacz – Facilities Maintenance
psmagacz@ocamail.org

Mike Thompson – Athletic Director
mthompson@ocamail.org

Helen Cloyd – Private Piano Lessons
hcloyd@ocamail.org

Janet Simonitch – Private Piano Lessons
jsimonitch@cox.net

PRESCHOOL, PRE-K & ELEMENTARY FACULTY

Shanna Erwin – PreSchool
serwin@ocamail.org

Anna O’Donnell – Pre-K
aodonnell@ocamail.org

Kassandra Mayo – Pre-K
kmayo@ocamail.org

Andrea Swett – Kindergarten
aswett@ocamail.org

Ilorra Cunningham – Kindergarten
icunningham@ocamail.org

Cherri Schmidt – First Grade
cschmidt@ocamail.org

Megan Meyers – First Grade
mmeyers@ocamail.org

Terri Booth – Second Grade
tbooth@ocamail.org

Dawn Arant –  Third Grade
darant@ocamail.org

Bret Drent – Third Grade
bdrent@ocamail.org

Heidi Usewicz – Fourth Grade & 4th-6th Grade Language Arts
husewicz@ocamail.org

Autumn Henkenius – 4th-7th Grade Science
ahenkenius@ocamail.org

Barb Saiz – Fifth Grade & 4th-6th Grade Math
bsaiz@ocamail.org

Debbie Friesen – Sixth Grade & 4th-6th Grade History
dfriesen@ocamail.org

Megan Wenger – Instructional Facilitator
mwenger@ocamail.org

Ashley Meyer – Resource
ameyer@ocamail.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Alisa Buckingham – PreSchool Paraprofessional & After School Care Director
abuckingham@ocamail.org

Stephanie Abbott-Childers – PreSchool Paraprofessional
sabbott@ocamail.org

Liz Croghan – Pre-K Paraprofessional
lcroghan@ocamail.org

Amber McCormick – Pre-K Paraprofessional
amccormick@ocamail.org

Tom Orange – Kindergarten Paraprofessional
torange@ocamail.org

Jody Pearson – Kindergarten Paraprofessional
jpearson@ocamail.org

Melanie Torczon – Kindergarten Paraprofessional
mtorczon@ocamail.org

MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Janelle Benson – MS English
jbenson@ocamail.org

Kendra Eveland – Volleyball Coach
keveland@ocamail.org

Lynette Goossen – MS/HS History & Bible
lgoossen@ocamail.org

Kelly Greene – Math
kgreene@ocamail.org

Jenny Gruber – Math
jgruber@ocamail.org

Joshua Hazeldine – MS/HS Bible
jhazeldine@ocamail.org

Megan Isaacson – Art/Spanish/Bible
misaacson@ocamail.org

Joanna James – K-12 Music
joannajames@ocamail.org

Kalli Johnson – PreSchool-12th Grade Technology & Guitar
kjohnson@ocamail.org

Jim Kucera – 5th-12th Grade Band
jkucera@ocamail.org

Rebekka Kucera – HS English
rkucera@ocamail.org

Charles Kuhns – MS Math/Football Coach
ckuhns@ocamail.org

Kim McCoy – Cheerleading Coach
kmccoy@ocamail.org

Daniel Neville – PE
dneville@ocamail.org

Amy Reid – Library, Yearbook, Speech and Drama
areid@ocamail.org

Les Schmidt – 8th-12th Grade Science
lschmidt@ocamail.org

Mike Thompson – HS History & Bible
mthompson@ocamail.org

Heidi Witte – Family and Consumer Science
hwitte@ocamail.org

Kim Woods – PE
kwoods@ocamail.org