STAFF

Christi Krehbiel – Principal
ckrehbiel@ocamail.org

Robin Cochran – Assistant Principal
rcochran@ocamail.org

John Parsons – Director of Operations
jparsons@ocamail.org

Tammi Colegrove – Executive Secretary
tcolegrove@ocamail.org

Christa Bartsch – Office Assistant
cbartsch@ocamail.org

Amber McCoy – Events Coordinator
amccoy@ocamail.org

Tim Koca – Athletic Director
tkoca@ocamail.org

Ellen Hughes – Business Manager
ehughes@ocamail.org

Tosh Young – Guidance Counselor
tyoung@ocamail.org

Michelle Martinson – Food Service Manager
mmartinson@ocamail.org

Chuck Rumsey – Facilities Manager
crumsey@ocamail.org

Pete Smagacz – Facilities Maintenance
psmagacz@ocamail.org

PRESCHOOL, PRE-K & ELEMENTARY FACULTY

Ilorra Cunningham – PreSchool
icunningham@ocamail.org

Shanna Erwin – PreSchool
serwin@ocamail.org

Ruth Schmidt – Kindergarten
rschmidt@ocamail.org

Andrea Swett – Kindergarten
aswett@ocamail.org

Cherri Schmidt – First Grade
cschmidt@ocamail.org

Megan Wenger – First Grade
mwenger@ocamail.org

Terri Booth – Second Grade
tbooth@ocamail.org

Jennifer Rummel – Second Grade
jrummel@ocamail.org

Dawn Arant –  Third Grade
darant@ocamail.org

Autumn Henkenius – Fourth Grade (4th-6th Science)
ahenkenius@ocamail.org

Barb Saiz – Fifth Grade (4th-6th Math)
bsaiz@ocamail.org

Debbie Friesen – Sixth Grade (4th-6th Language Arts)
dfriesen@ocamail.org

DeEbra Randall – Resource
drandall@ocamail.org

Alisa Buckingham – PreSchool Paraprofessional & After School Care Director
abuckingham@ocamail.org

Heather Norris – Paraprofessional
hnorris@ocamail.org

Anna O’Donnell – PK Paraprofessional
aodonnell@ocamail.org

Melanie Torczon – Kindergarten Paraprofessional
mtorczon@ocamail.org

MIDDLE AND HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Megan Blazek – MS English and Bible
mblazek@ocamail.org

Helen Cloyd – Band
hcloyd@ocamail.org

Laurie Combs – HS English
lcombs@ocamail.org

Lynette Goossen – MS Social Studies & Bible
lgoossen@ocamail.org

Kelly Greene – Math
kgreene@ocamail.org

Jenny Gruber – Math
jgruber@ocamail.org

Sue Hamilton – MS Math & Spanish
shamilton@ocamail.org

Joanna James – Ensemble Director
jjames@ocamail.org

Kalli Johnson – Elementary Music, Choir, Technology & Bible
kjohnson@ocamail.org

Tim Koca – ES and HS Physical Education
tkoca@ocamail.org

Melanie Lovgren – Family and Consumer Science
mlovgren@ocamail.org

Rod Pittam – MS Science and Physical Education
rpittam@ocamail.org

Amy Reid – Library, Yearbook, Speech and Drama
areid@ocamail.org

Les Schmidt – HS Science
lschmidt@ocamail.org

Mike Thompson – HS Social Studies
mthompson@ocamail.org